Events Calendar

  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
    An Evening with Charlie Gabriel & Roger Lewis

    Join us for Wisdom, Knowledge, & Understanding -
    An Evening with Charlie Gabriel...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
    New Traditions with Shannon Powell

    New Traditions

    Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm 

    Join us for an...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
    Divine Voices

    Divine Voices
    Join...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
    An All-Star Tribute to Ellis Marsalis

    THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT!

    An All-Star Tribute to Ellis Marsalis

    Join us for a...

    Continue Reading
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
    Joshua Redman & Friends

    Live Music Returns to the Ellis Marsalis Center for Music!

    Join us for a special evening...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Three's A Charm Series

    Part 3 - The Groove Masters: Herlin Riley, Jason Marsalis and Shannon Powell

    Doors and...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Three's A Charm Series

    Part 2 - Chucky C & Cleary Blue Band

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm on show day....

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Three's A Charm Series

    Part 1 - Topsy Chapman & Solid Harmony

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm on show day...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Blues & Roots Series

    Part 4 - EMCM Ensemble

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm on show day.

    General...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Blues & Roots Series

    Part 3 - Detroit Brooks

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm on show day.

    General...

    Continue Reading

Pages