fbpx

Ellis Marsalis Center for Music Staff

Lisa Dabney
Lisa Dabney
Executive Director
ldabney@ellismarsaliscenter.org
Daryl Dickerson
Daryl Dickerson, EdD
Director of Music Education
ddickerson@ellismarsaliscenter.org
Natasha Walker
Natasha Walker, CAP®
Director of Development and Communications
nwalker@ellismarsaliscenter.org
Michael Torregano, DMA
Michael Torregano, DMA
Associate Director of Music Education
mtorregano@ellismarsaliscenter.org
Fred Goodrich
Fred Goodrich
Facilities and Production Manager
fgoodrich@ellismarsaliscenter.org
Amber LeDuff
Amber LeDuff
Program Specialist
aleduff@ellismarsaliscenter.org
Chad Loving
Chad Loving
Marketing Coordinator
cloving@ellismarsaliscenter.org
Ellen Smith
Ellen Smith
Registrar and Executive Assistant
esmith@ellismarsaliscenter.org

– natasha walker, director of development and communications